If you would like to contact an agent in your area, please see their details below:

Head Office

Email: mailto:info@supakids.co.za

Johannesburg


Randburg

Kimberly Ford

Email: mailto:kim@supakids.co.za

Cell: 082 442 9341

Facebook Page


Sandton
Thuli Maimela
Email: thuli@supakids.co.za
Cell:  083 355 8551
Facebook Page

Fourways
Thuli Maimela
Email: thuli@supakids.co.za
Cell: 083 355 8551
Facebook Page

Midrand
Seshni Thathiah
Email: seshni@supakids.co.za
Cell: 082 513 3779

Facebook Page


Kempton Park & Surrounds
Christine Lane
Email: christine@supakids.co.za
Cell: 084 240 8468
Facebook Page

Alberton & Germiston
Marchelle Albitar
Email: mailto:marchelle@supakids.co.za
Cell: 083 381 7573
Facebook Page

Pretoria East
Thato Mokwena
Email: thato@supakids.co.za
Cell: 072 704 7097

FOR FABULOUS CAKES - CHECK OUT SUPACAKES!! www.supacakes.co.za

Northern Cape

Kuruman & Surrounds

Zandre Annandale

Email: zandre@supakids.co.za

Cell: 082 773 6192


Western Cape


Blouberg, Milnerton, Tableview

Sherree Kruger

Email: mailto:sherree@supakids.co.za

Facebook Page
(Please contact me via email)

Northern Suburbs

Candice Malgas

Email: mailto:Candice@supakids.co.za

Facebook Page

Cell: 084 867 3934

Southern Suburbs

Ayesha Jano

Email: ayesha@supakids.co.za

Cell: 071 050 3505


Limpopo

Polokwane
Thato Mokwena
Email: thato@supakids.co.za
Cell: 072 704 7097
Facebook Page

Polokwane Party Depot
Shop 22 Palm Centre
25 Grobler Street
Polokwane
Tel: 015 291 5152

Kwa Zulu Natal

PMB & Upper Highway
Natasha Moneyvalu
Email: natasha@supakids.co.za
Cell: 084 255 1142
Facebook Page

Ladysmith & Party Depot
No 2 White Road
Ladysmith
Contact: Rina
Tel: 079 360 3442
Email: rina@supakids.co.za

BOTSWANA
Botswana Head Office
Nono & Twiggy
Email: nono@supakidsbotswana.com
Email: twiggy@supakidsbotswana.com
Cell: +267 71 410 022
Facebook Page

Francistown
Tumi
Email: tumi@supakidsbotswana.com
Cell: +267 77 017 455
Facebook Page