If you would like to contact an agent in your area, please see their details below:

Head Office

Email: info@supakids.co.za

Johannesburg


Midrand
Seshni Thathiah
Email: seshni@supakids.co.za
Cell: 082 513 3779

Facebook Page

The following area's are available for Purchase:

Sandton / Fourways

Centurion 

Alberton

Soweto

Roodepoort

Randburg

FOR FABULOUS CAKES - CHECK OUT SUPACAKES!! www.supacakes.co.za

Western Cape

Winelands

Yolandi Copeland

Email: winelands@supakids.co.za

Cell: 072 303 9399

Facebook: Supakids Winelands


Western Suburbs

Yolandi Aucamp

Email: yolandi@supakids.co.za

Cell: 084 777 6784


Northern Suburbs

Vuyokazi Mhlazi

Email: vuyokazi@supakids.co.za

Cell: 083 700 4450 / 064 655 9244

Facebook: Supakids Northern Suburbs


Southern Suburbs

Ayesha Jano

Email: ayesha@supakids.co.za

Cell: 071 050 3505


Limpopo

Polokwane
Thato Mokwena
Email: thato@supakids.co.za
Cell: 072 704 7097
Facebook Page

Polokwane Party Shop
Shop No 1 Farmyard
Munic Street
Polokwane

Kwa Zulu Natal

PMB & Upper Highway
Natasha Moneyvalu
Email: natasha@supakids.co.za 
Cell: 084 255 1142

Ladysmith Party Outlet - Rentals and DIY
No 2 White Road
Ladysmith
Tel: 079 360 3442
Email: rina@supakids.co.za