If you would like to contact an agent in your area, please see their details below:

Head Office

Email: info@supakids.co.za

Johannesburg


Randburg - FOR SALE - CONTACT KIM

Kimberly Ford

Email: mailto:kim@supakids.co.za

Cell: 082 442 9341

Facebook Page


Sandton
Thuli Maimela
Email: thuli@supakids.co.za
Cell:  083 355 8551
Facebook Page

Fourways
Thuli Maimela
Email: thuli@supakids.co.za
Cell: 083 355 8551
Facebook Page

Midrand
Seshni Thathiah
Email: seshni@supakids.co.za
Cell: 082 513 3779

Facebook Page

Pretoria East
Thato Mokwena
Email: thato@supakids.co.za
Cell: 072 704 7097

FOR FABULOUS CAKES - CHECK OUT SUPACAKES!! www.supacakes.co.za

Western Cape

Winelands

Yolandi Copeland

Email: winelands@supakids.co.za

Cell: 072 303 9399

Facebook: Supakids Winelands


Western Suburbs

Yolandi Aucamp

Email: yolandi@supakids.co.za

Cell: 084 777 6784


Southern Suburbs

Ayesha Jano

Email: ayesha@supakids.co.za

Cell: 071 050 3505


Limpopo

Polokwane
Thato Mokwena
Email: thato@supakids.co.za
Cell: 072 704 7097
Facebook Page

Polokwane Party Depot
Shop 22 Palm Centre
25 Grobler Street
Polokwane
Tel: 015 291 5152

Kwa Zulu Natal

PMB & Upper Highway
Natasha Moneyvalu
Email: natasha@supakids.co.za
Cell: 084 255 1142
Facebook Page

Ladysmith & Party Depot
No 2 White Road
Ladysmith
Contact: Rina
Tel: 079 360 3442
Email: rina@supakids.co.za